Find out about all our releases on Bandcamp. Have a listen, click here.
Deeplomatic unites 45 top-notch artists for the fight against Cancer

Deeplomatic unites 45 top-notch artists for the fight against Cancer

Deeplomatic is a London-based record label founded in 2013 which has become one of the most prolific electronic music brands worldwide, bringing House music and club culture to the next level through their music releases, iconic events and PR services.

The Project Deeplomatic will release the V.A. album ‘Beat It Cancer’ on the 22nd of October, International Breast Cancer Day. The album aims to raise awareness about cancer through electronic music and boost donations towards cancer prevention organizations. For this purpose, Deeplomatic has teamed up with Breast Cancer UK and Children with Cancer UK, two charitable organizations working to prevent cancer through scientific understanding, collaboration, education and policy change.

All proceeds from the album will be equally donated to Breast Cancer UK and Children with Cancer UK for cancer prevention and research. Support the cause:

We at Tanzgemeinschaft are supporting the cause and get to premiere one of the tracks. Egbert delivers a high-rolling uptempo belter of a track:

Connect with Deeplomatic on Instagram | Facebook | Soundcloud | Youtube | Spotify

The album showcases a wide compilation of electronic music, ranging from Deep House, Techno, and Tech House to the most joyful Jackin’ House, Melodic Techno, Organic House, Nu Disco & Downtempo. 45 top-notch artists from all around the world have joined forces to create this altruistic release.

Many of the artists, felt drawn to the project as they have lost friends, family and colleagues to cancer. It is a personal project for myself as well, hope we can provide our grain of sand to the collective fight of this horrible disease.

Alex Ferrer

Representing the music

Representing the finest Deep House we can find Andre Butano, Aldo Cadiz, Jay Tripwire, Aamir, Jey Kurmis and Jared Love. Everyone contributes to the album with their unique sound, but at the same time agree on one thing: bassline mastery, a pleasure to the ear that pushes the groove deeper in your soul. Punchy, side chained and muted basslines that will hook you in the loop with quick, smart and uplifting melodies and vocals, creating the perfect blend.

The Techno category is amazingly varied with some of the biggest names in the industry: Yaya, Hito, Cristian Varela, Guy Laliberté, Kowalski, Heîk, Alexi Delano, Gladis, Soul of Zoo, Fabio Florido and Egbert. With this array of artists, ‘Beat It Cancer’ showcases many of the top Techno subgenres for the 909 lovers such as Melodic, Peak Time, Dark, Raw and Hypnotic.

Tech House is being reflected in the album by The Cube Guys, Toni Varga, Gunnar Stiller, Distale, Juliet Sikora, Flo Mrzdk, Michel De Hey, Patrick M and Maurizio Ruggiero with deep, dark kicks, quick hi-hats, strong basslines, seductively unwinding by carefully building and unravelling.

Finally, some of the biggest House Music artists in the scene complete ‘Beat It Cancer’ with their exclusive tracks. Top producers like Crazibiza, Sandy Rivera, Alex Ferrer, Denney, Superlover, Tuccillo, Tucanae, Alex Neri, Craig Hamilton, Daniel Steinberg, Klik & Frik, Malandra Jr., Maya Pacziga, Peter Brown, His Bitter Truth, Simone Vitullo, System of
Survival and Jude Elliott have contributed to the album with tracks ranging from Organic House compositions to the funkiest Disco and Jackin’ House.


Aamir – Underwater (Original Mix)

Aldo Cadiz & Andre Butano – Jakes (Original Mix)

Alex Ferrer & Tucanae – Breath of Hope (Original Mix)

Alex Neri – Total Recall (Original Mix)

Alexi Delano – Festina Lente (Original Mix)

Craig Hamilton – The Sound (Original Mix)

Crazibiza – Welcome to The Good Life (Original Mix)

Cristian Varela – Relax37 (Original Mix)

Daniel Steinberg – Take Five (Original Mix)

Denney – Sunrise 3.1 (Original Mix)

Distale & Gunnar Stiller feat. Robert Owens – Always in My Mind (Original Mix)

Egbert – Avontuur (Original Mix)

Fabio Florido – Dawn Lights (Original Mix)

Flo Mrzdk & Juliet Sikora – Sancho Pancho (Original Mix)

Gladis – Lost in Amalfi (Original Mix)

Guy Laliberté & Soul of Zoo – Road of Life (Original Mix)

Heîk – Cephalus (Original Mix)

Hito – Tramonto (Original Mix)

Jay Tripwire & Jared Love – Elektron 1 (Original Mix)

Jey Kurmis – Jxrdan (Original Mix)

Klik & Frik – Muyu (Original Mix)

Kowalski – Dub Nights (Original Mix)

Malandra Jr. – Colours (Original Mix)

Maya Pacziga – Satrincha (Original Mix)

Michel De Hey – All the Things She Said (Original Mix)

Patrick M & Maurizio Ruggiero – The Record (Original Mix)

Peter Brown – Get Over (Original Mix)

Sandy Rivera feat. His Bitter Truth – Nights in Paradise (Original Mix)

Simone Vitullo – This Record (Original Mix)

Superlover – My Kordbot (Original Mix)

System of Survival feat. Jude Elliott – Technology Philosophy (Original Mix)

The Cube Guys – Never Change (Original Mix)

Toni Varga – No Way (Original Mix)

Tuccillo – Wannado (Original Mix)

It matters little whether you are an artist or a visitor, the love for music is the unifying factor.

We are a magazine & record label dedicated to quality underground electronic music. We do not look for just any music or anyone, we are looking for music, and people who create memorable experiences, that inspires and invokes emotion. Let’s create timeless music.