Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Tanzgemeinschaft | 22/06/2018

Scroll to top


No Comments

BBQ Season is back with the Dirtybird BBQ compilation

dirtybird - filthy flavour

Dirtybird BBQ Compilation: 11 filthy flavoured cuts

Fire up the grills and bust out the speakers, BBQ Season is back! The season also brings a brand-new annual Dirtybird BBQ Compilation, “Filthy Flavor”, filled to the brim with 11 original tracks and mixed by Christian Martin.

Order here »

“Filthy Flavor” kicks off with a collaboration between Sacha Robotti & Desert Hearts’ Mikey Lion, and continues with appearances from some familiar Dirtybird faces like Kill Frenzy, German Brigante and a special VIP remix of Justin Martin & Will Clarke’s “Back to the Jungle”, this time with more Jungle.

The crew also added some savory tunes from several accomplished producers who make their debut on Dirtybird—Kolombo, Hatiras, Codes & DJ E-Clyps. Rounding out the full-flavored comp is fresh faces Josh Brown, Bess Maze and Ed Lee.

01. Mikey Lion & Sacha Robotti – Glide
02. Bess Maze – Arp Symphony
03. Ed Lee – Down The Rabbit Hole
04. Josh Brown – Jazzy Drummer
05. German Brigante – The Puzzle
06. Kill Frenzy – Believe
07. Kolombo – It’s Gettin’ Hot
08. Hatiras feat. Isis Salam – Bags
09. DJ E-Clyps – Sausages
10. Justin Martin & Will Clarke – Back to the Jungle (VIP Mix)
11. Codes – Birds & The Bees
12. Dirtybird BBQ: Filthy Flavor Continuous DJ Mix by Christian Martin

Catch them at one of the stops on the Dirtybird BBQ tour in Los Angeles, Austin and the Bay.

Submit a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.