Find out about all our releases on Bandcamp. Have a listen, click here.

Monophaze drops a techno bomb

Italian based DJ & producer just dropped his Inner Touch EP on Tattva Records. He did a very nice job with the two originals that are backed with two remixes. It’s a very distintive sound.

But more important is the guest mix he made for us. We are super enthusiastic. The mix contains a great selection of twelve super techno tracks in. Just press play and enjoy!

Download »

01. Monoloc – Lowa
02. Alex Bau – Factorave
03. Tom HAdes – Drukker
04. SLAM – Governament Problem
05. Nastia Ragel – Figures in Brine
06. SLV – Transition
07. Weska – Third eye (Pleasurekraft remix)
08. Cari Lekebush – Grindshift
09. From our Minds to Yours
10. Mark Reeve – Mainstage
11. Jon Rundell – Utopia
12. Waffensupermarkt – Anne auf Crack

Follow Monophaze’s journey on:
Soundcloud »
Facebook »
Mixcloud »

It matters little whether you are an artist or a visitor, the love for music is the unifying factor.

We are a magazine & record label dedicated to quality underground electronic music. We do not look for just any music or anyone, we are looking for music, and people who create memorable experiences, that inspires and invokes emotion. Let’s create timeless music.