Find out about all our releases on Bandcamp. Have a listen, click here.

Oliver Huntemann presents 5ünf

5ünfThis year sees Oliver Huntemann’s Ideal Audio label clocking up its fifth year in the business. Thanks to Huntemann’s singular vision those five years have proved ample time to establish the label as being one of the most consistent within big room techno with a sound that’s easy to identify.

To celebrate their birthday year, the Hamburg-based label have headed out on a worldwide tour which runs into next year—full details below. What’s more, Huntemann has put together a double CD compilation of fresh and exclusive material alongside some copper-bottomed classics from the first five years. Oliver Huntemann presents 5ünf – Five Years Ideal Audio compilation (out November 28th on Ideal Audio).

Buy from Juno Downloads »

Read more on ElectronicBeats »

Rating: 4/5
Label: Ideal Audio
Release date: Nov 28, 2013
Format: Digital

Track list:

  1. Oliver Huntemann – High5
  2. Joran van Pol – Contraction
  3. dubspeeka – Nepal
  4. Extrawelt – Tangle Again
  5. Hatzler – Contagious
  6. André Winter – Congrats
  7. Andreas Henneberg – Bansir
  8. The Glitz – Sherry
  9. Remain & Electric Rescue – Haters
  10. André Winter & Hatzler – Kvadrat
  11. Soel & Jonni Darkko – Lost in Space
  12. Avatism & Jeremy P. Caulfield – Vancouver

It matters little whether you are an artist or a visitor, the love for music is the unifying factor.

We are a magazine & record label dedicated to quality underground electronic music. We do not look for just any music or anyone, we are looking for music, and people who create memorable experiences, that inspires and invokes emotion. Let’s create timeless music.