Find out about all our releases on Bandcamp. Have a listen, click here.
Pedro Mercado

Pedro Mercao drops a deep & groovy ride

Up next in our guest mix series is the Ghent-based dj & producer Pedro Mercado. Originating from the magic white island he surely knows how to set the atmosphere with this captivating mix: from deep house to tech house and back again. With a tracklist like the one below you can’t sit still. So tune in, turn up the volume and enjoy.

Pedro is no stranger to the scene with releases on Parquet recordings, KDB, Minoo and more.


  1. Pedro Mercado & Na Te – 1000 Little Words / Glance Off Remix (KDB)
  2. NekliFF – Circulation (Dear Deer)
  3. Pedro Mercado & Karada – Our Vision (Parquet)
  4. Formel – Arca (Weiter)
  5. Miss Melera – Mint / Jonas Saalbach Edition (Chapter 24)
  6. Oxia – Secret (Diversions)
  7. Human Machine – Africa (Diynamic)
  8. Chaty & Tamez – Introspection / John Tejada Remix (Anathema)
  9. Oovation feat. Amber Long – Falter (Flow Vinyl)
  10. Martin Eyerer & Ackermann – To An End feat. Craig Walker / Pedro Mercado & Karada Remix (Kling Klong)
  11. Fiona Beeson – Let It Rain / GrooveANDyes Remix (Rezongar)

Follow Pedro Mercado’s journey on:

Soundcloud »
Facebook »
Instagram »
Twitter »
Website »

It matters little whether you are an artist or a visitor, the love for music is the unifying factor.

We are a magazine & record label dedicated to quality underground electronic music. We do not look for just any music or anyone, we are looking for music, and people who create memorable experiences, that inspires and invokes emotion. Let’s create timeless music.