Find out about all our releases on Bandcamp. Have a listen, click here.

T-QUEZ shaking the house

Here we go we another damn nice guest mix. This time we are honored to present a great talent from the United States. The versatile Tanja aka T-QUEZ dropped us a shaker. This one sets the senses on fire right from the start. Kicking it in like fireworks on the 4th of July. Hence the tracklist below. Needless to say more.

Don’t forget to check out T-QUEZ’ recent release ‘Body Music EP’ on Soul Shift Music:

01. Detroit Swindle – Howsmusic
02. Peter Brown – Funkosphere
03. J Paul Getto & Italobros – Somebody
04. Soul Speech – Soul Speech
05. Supernova – The Noise – (Harry Romero Remix)
06. Alex Pinto – Multiband
07. Honey Dijon, Seven Davis Jr. – Houze (Deetron Extended Remix)
08. Robin Fett – Streetgroove(Martin Landsky Remix)
09. James Benedict, Sebb Junior – Time To Be
10. Mikey V, Lil Mark – Rainy Days
11. Little by Little – The Craft
12. Mr. G, Blondewearingblack – Precious Cargo(Mr. G’s Out Dub)
13. Mr. G, Blondewearingblack – Precious Cargo(KZR’s Dark Mix)
14. Tears of Velva, Kerri Chandler – The Way I Feel(Terrence Parker Remix)

Connect with the artist:
Soundcloud »
Twitter »
Mixcloud »

It matters little whether you are an artist or a visitor, the love for music is the unifying factor.

We are a magazine & record label dedicated to quality underground electronic music. We do not look for just any music or anyone, we are looking for music, and people who create memorable experiences, that inspires and invokes emotion. Let’s create timeless music.