Find out about all our releases on Bandcamp. Have a listen, click here.

TGMS podcast series: Granulit’s dark tech-house mix

We’d like to present the next instalment in our Tanzgemeinschaft Podcast Series. This time, once again, by Granulit. He’s been with us from the very start of this online magazine a little over a year ago. First we published a short artist bio, afterwards he made a very nice mix for us. And now he’s back with a new mix. We love the tracks he used in this one:


  • Efdemin (dj Koze remix) – There will be singing
  • Recondite – Caldera
  • Saschienne – unknown (dixon remix)
  • Matador – Kenekt
  • Granulit – Encased
  • Audiofly, jaw – Excuse my wildness
  • Marc Romboy, Stephan Bodzin – Miranda (Oliver Huntemann remix)
  • NTFO & Karmon – Metropolis
  • Mind Against – Several times
  • Diffus – kellergeist

Granulit Granulit

It matters little whether you are an artist or a visitor, the love for music is the unifying factor.

We are a magazine & record label dedicated to quality underground electronic music. We do not look for just any music or anyone, we are looking for music, and people who create memorable experiences, that inspires and invokes emotion. Let’s create timeless music.