Find out about all our releases on Bandcamp. Have a listen, click here.

TGMS Podcast series: NAE:TEK

Our final guest mix for 2015 year comes from London based, Italian DJ and Superordinate label owner NAE:TEK. Delivering a fantastic one hour deep dub techno mix. We are delighted with him offering to take care of this latest installment.

NAE:TEK sure knows how to set the gear in motion with this very deep dub mix with moody vibes and grooves. Boasting a selection of great talent, there are great jams in this mix.

Here you go. Do let us know what you think of it.

1. Themi Undergroove, Dio S – Connive (Original Mix)
2. Roberto Apodaca, Le Disxco – Twat Lickin (Samu.l Remix)
3. Andrew Savich When (Original Mix)
4. Oxia – Sun Step (Original Mix)
5. Biodub – Tuqoise Blue
6. Polar White – Retard (Original)
7. Marko Fuerstenberg – Steinbruch (Reference Remix)
8. Narcotic 303 – Black Cloud
9. Stefan Gubatz- Nord

Follow NAE:TEK’s journey on:


Follow Tanzgemeinschaft on:


It matters little whether you are an artist or a visitor, the love for music is the unifying factor.

We are a magazine & record label dedicated to quality underground electronic music. We do not look for just any music or anyone, we are looking for music, and people who create memorable experiences, that inspires and invokes emotion. Let’s create timeless music.