Find out about all our releases on Bandcamp. Have a listen, click here.
mixed by Claptone

THUMP – Mixed by Claptone

Claptone is a man of mystery. But he takes the enigma game to the next level — not only does he flit around in a gold, pointy bird mask straight out of G-Force: Guardians of Space, he also claims to embed an entire “universe of secrets” into his sounds. Not sure what that means… maybe spectogram images a la Aphex Twin?

read more on THUMP »

1. DJ Spen, Karizma, Marc DePulse, Marlose – For The Love Of Avantgardistisch (Noir Mashup Treatment)
2. Rampa, S.Y.F. – Where Did I Go Wrong feat. S.Y.F. (Original Mix)
3. Pet Shop Boys – Love Is A Bourgeois Construct (Claptone Vocal Mix)
4. Nhan Solo – Tell You (Original Mix)
5. Kyodai – Music Rises Up (Claptone Remix)
6. Ennio – Ready 4 Love (Mat.Joe Remix)
7. Claptone – No Eyes (Mickey Remix)
8. Yooj & Steve Huerta – Make Me Bad
9. Andhim – Walkmen (Original Mix)
10. Sidney Charles – Ruffline (Original Mix)

It matters little whether you are an artist or a visitor, the love for music is the unifying factor.

We are a magazine & record label dedicated to quality underground electronic music. We do not look for just any music or anyone, we are looking for music, and people who create memorable experiences, that inspires and invokes emotion. Let’s create timeless music.