Find out about all our releases on Bandcamp. Have a listen, click here.

Youve drops a powerful, melodic and emotional techno mix

We are really happy with this new edition in our guest mix series. This one comes from YOUVE. The Rostock-based duo Michi and Matthias dropped us a very nice techno mix and the opening track from Township Rebellion is spot on. It sets the right mood for the rest of this fantastic & powerful mix.

Both artists come from the north of the Germany and met several years ago. They both were playing under their own name and each one in their own genre and direction. They met and decided to combine forces and let the different musical influences of them both set the flow of what was to come and what you hear today: powerful, melodic and emotional techno.

The duo can be found under the Rostock label Lochmann Records, where they’ve released their first EP “Ask for it“, somewhere last year.

1. Township Rebellion – Aphrodite (Original Mix)
2. Christian Smith – Initiate Sequence (Julian Jeweil Remix)
3. Victor Ruiz – Nevermind (Oliver Huntemann Remix)
4. Adam Beyer feat. Dense & Pika – Going Down (Original Mix)
5. Pig&Dan – Chemistry (Original Mix)
6. Simon Sizer – Aethra (Original Mix)
7. Sabura – Sined (Original Mix)
8. Clint Stewart & Stephan Hinz – Fall to Earth (Original Mix)
9. Valent. – Crisis of Faith (Original Mix)
10. Edu Imbernon & Los Suruba – Cederron (Original Mix)
11. Aemes – High Five (Township Rebellion Remix)
12. Alex Justino – Mergus (Original Mix)
13. Theo Kottis – Her (Original Mix)

Connect with the artist: » » »

Connect with Tanzgemeinschaft: » » » » »

It matters little whether you are an artist or a visitor, the love for music is the unifying factor.

We are a magazine & record label dedicated to quality underground electronic music. We do not look for just any music or anyone, we are looking for music, and people who create memorable experiences, that inspires and invokes emotion. Let’s create timeless music.