Find out about all our releases on Bandcamp. Have a listen, click here.
Reinier Zonneveld

New huge 17-track VA compilation Stamp Collection Vol.3 from Reinier Zonneveld’s Filth on Acid

The mighty Filth on Acid is back with a third volume of its essential Stamp Collection series. In this one, Reinier Zonneveld‘s label gathers some of the biggest names in techno together for an all-out assault on your senses including the likes of Alan Fitzpatrick, Belocca, Kiki Solvej, Mha Iri, Township Rebellion, Ramiro Lopez and many more.

Connect with Reinier Zonneveld on Instagram | Soundcloud | Facebook


Order here 

Filth on Acid is one of the leading techno labels and has been for years now. Every release is a searing sonic statement with the boss’s own tunes leading the way, both solo and in collaboration with friends and peers. This third Stamp Collection showcases the breadth and depth of the label as it goes from raw and underground to massive crossovers between hard techno, rave, hard trance, and melodic techno.

UK techno titan Alan Fitzpatrick opens up with the unrelenting Triple H and then comes fellow Brit and fast rising talent Mha Iri with the bright chords and thumping drums of Good Energy. German DJ, producer and vocalist Kiki Solvejcomes through with the funky techno of Bang To My Beat, the Township Rebellion duo gets deeper with Placebo and VE/RA‘s Timeless is a bright and trance-tinged banger.

Elsewhere there is Belocca‘s raw and gritty God Of The Sun, Zeltak‘s slamming Acid Opera and BK‘s strobe-lit peak time monster Day Break. Klaps layers up wild synth flashes and powerful drums on P909S303Y and Ramiro Lopezbounces on big drums and hypnotic melodies with She Can Take You. Frankyeffe brings the darkness on Ready Or Not, Lander B gets trippy with Ufo and Dok & Martin x Theodor Nabuurs combine to great effect on Where Is My Body. Closing out the collection are Clif Jacks‘ serene Somewhere, Patrik Berg‘s hypnotic techno anthem New Era, Balthazar & JackRock‘s stripped back Take Me Higher and Danny Avila x Ramiro Lopez‘s moody, vocal laced late night menace, Diablo.

Stamp Collection Vol.3 will take you on the ultimate Filth on Acid journey.

Release Date: 26th May 2023 [Beatport (2 weeks)], 9th June 2023 (all other download stores)

1) Alan Fitzpatrick – Triple H
2) Mha Iri – Good Energy
3) Kiki Solvej – Bang To My Beat
4) Township Rebellion – Placebo
5) VE/RA – Timeless
6) Belocca – God Of The Sun
7) Zeltak – Acid Opera
8) BK – Day Break
9) Klaps – P909S303Y
10) Ramiro Lopez – She Can Take You
11) Frankyeffe – Ready Or Not
12) Lander B – Ufo
13) Dok & Martin x Theodor Nabuurs – Where Is My Body
14) Clif Jack – Somewhere
15) Patrik Berg – New Era
16) Balthazar & JackRock – Take Me Higher
17) Danny Avila x Ramiro Lopez – Diablo

It matters little whether you are an artist or a visitor, the love for music is the unifying factor.

We are a magazine & record label dedicated to quality underground electronic music. We do not look for just any music or anyone, we are looking for music, and people who create memorable experiences, that inspires and invokes emotion. Let’s create timeless music.